Festival Events
 ¤ All Events
 ¤ Concerts
 ¤ Fringe Events
 ¤ Junior Events
 ¤ Workshops
 ¤ Breaking News
Information
 ¤ Booking Information
 ¤ Contact Us
 ¤ The Longslade Consort
 ¤ Join Our Mailing List
 ¤ Links
 ¤ John's Page
Early Music Event Listing : Fringe Events

23rd July 2016

 » Friday 27th March 2015
Portrait of John ClareClarendon Park Congregational Church5
 » Sunday 27th December 2015
Candle-lit Carol ServiceSt Mary de Castro ChurchFree
 » Saturday 23rd January 2016
Burn's LunchStoneygate25
 » Friday 11th March 2016
Leicester in the 1950sClarendon Park Congregational Church5
 » Monday 30th May 2016
Sung EvensongSt Mary de Castro ChurchFree
 » Saturday 11th June 2016
15th Century Finger Buffet with music and wineCastle House25
 » Saturday 16th July 2016
Some Gems of HoughtonHoughton Church
 » Saturday 10th September 2016
Wines for Late Summer DrinkingStoneygate
 » Saturday 26th November 2016
Tribute to St. Cecilia in wine & foodStoneygate26
 » Friday 16th December 2016
Mulled Wine, Mince Pies & MusicThe Guildhall, Leicester5
 » Sunday 1st January 2017
Candle-lit Carol ServiceSt Mary de Castro ChurchFree