Festival Events
 ¤ All Events
 ¤ Concerts
 ¤ Fringe Events
 ¤ Junior Events
 ¤ Workshops
 ¤ Breaking News
Information
 ¤ Booking Information
 ¤ Contact Us
 ¤ The Longslade Consort
 ¤ Join Our Mailing List
 ¤ Links
 ¤ John's Page
Early Music Event Listing

19th April 2014

 » Friday 27th September 2013
Music at the Time of Richard IIIThe Guildhall, Leicester7
 » Friday 13th December 2013
Mulled Wine, Mince Pies & MusicThe Guildhall, Leicester5 includes seasonal drink & mince pie.
 » Sunday 29th December 2013
Candle-lit Carol ServiceSaint Nicholas ChurchFree
 » Saturday 25th January 2014
Burn's LunchTo be announced25
 » Friday 14th March 2014
The Hapless SoldierClarendon Park Congregational Church5
 » Thursday 8th May 2014
Harpsichord Recital. The annual "Peter Crump" concert.St. Margaret's Church, LeicesterFree
 » Monday 26th May 2014
Choral WorkshopSaint Nicholas Church10 (12)
 » Monday 26th May 2014
Sung EucharistSaint Nicholas ChurchFree
 » Friday 30th May 2014
Beautiful BaroqueClarendon Park Congregational Church7 (members reductions)
 » Saturday 31st May 2014
Semper DowlandSaint Nicholas ChurchFree
 » Saturday 7th June 2014
18th Century Finger Buffet with music and wineSaint Nicholas Church22
 » Thursday 12th June 2014
Early Music for AllCongregational Church, Market Harboroughtba
 » Saturday 14th June 2014
Richard III WalkBow Bridge, Leicester (Castle Gardens)4.00
 » Saturday 13th September 2014
Music for the Kings and Queens of EnglandSt. Leonard's Church, Sandridgetba
 » Friday 26th September 2014
Chris & Ken The Railway MenClarendon Park Congregational Church5
 » Thursday 9th October 2014
Lute and ReaderSt. Margaret's Church, LeicesterFree
 » Friday 31st October 2014
Arthur WakerleyClarendon Park Congregational Church5
 » Saturday 22nd November 2014
Tribute to St. CeciliaStoneygate25