Festival Events
 ¤ All Events
 ¤ Concerts
 ¤ Fringe Events
 ¤ Junior Events
 ¤ Workshops
 ¤ Breaking News
Information
 ¤ Booking Information
 ¤ Contact Us
 ¤ The Longslade Consort
 ¤ Join Our Mailing List
 ¤ Links
 ¤ John's Page
Early Music Event Listing

24th November 2014

 » Friday 14th March 2014
The Hapless SoldierClarendon Park Congregational Church5
 » Monday 26th May 2014
Choral WorkshopSaint Nicholas Church10 (12)
 » Monday 26th May 2014
Sung EucharistSaint Nicholas ChurchFree
 » Friday 30th May 2014
Beautiful BaroqueClarendon Park Congregational Church7 (members reductions)
 » Saturday 31st May 2014
Semper DowlandSaint Nicholas ChurchFree
 » Thursday 12th June 2014
Early Music for AllCongregational Church, Market Harboroughtba
 » Saturday 14th June 2014
Richard III WalkBow Bridge, Leicester (Castle Gardens)4.00
 » Saturday 13th September 2014
Music for the Kings and Queens of EnglandSt. Leonard's Church, Sandridgetba
 » Friday 26th September 2014
Chris & Ken The Railway MenClarendon Park Congregational Church5
 » Saturday 4th October 2014
Johnson, Johnson and JonsonClarendon Park Congregational ChurchFree
 » Thursday 9th October 2014
Music and PoetrySt. Margaret's Church, LeicesterFree
 » Saturday 11th October 2014
ZHL StringsStoneygate10 includes refreshments
 » Friday 31st October 2014
Arthur WakerleyClarendon Park Congregational Church5
 » Saturday 8th November 2014
Harp, Spinet and RecorderStoneygate5 (includes refreshments)
 » Saturday 22nd November 2014
Tribute to St. CeciliaStoneygate25
 » Friday 19th December 2014
Mulled Wine, Mince Pies & MusicThe Guildhall, Leicester5 includes seasonal drink & mince pie.
 » Sunday 28th December 2014
Candle-lit Carol ServiceSt Mary de Castro ChurchFree
 » Saturday 24th January 2015
Burn's LunchTo be announced25
 » Friday 27th March 2015
Portrait of John ClareClarendon Park Congregational Church5
 » Saturday 6th June 2015
15th Century Finger Buffet with music and wineCastle House24
 » Thursday 9th July 2015
The annual "Peter Crump" concert.St. Margaret's Church, LeicesterFree