Festival Events
 ¤ All Events
 ¤ Concerts
 ¤ Fringe Events
 ¤ Junior Events
 ¤ Workshops
 ¤ Breaking News
Information
 ¤ Booking Information
 ¤ Contact Us
 ¤ The Longslade Consort
 ¤ Join Our Mailing List
 ¤ Links
 ¤ John's Page
Early Music Event Listing

1st September 2015

 » Thursday 12th June 2014
Early Music for AllCongregational Church, Market Harboroughtba
 » Saturday 14th June 2014
Richard III WalkBow Bridge, Leicester (Castle Gardens)4.00
 » Saturday 13th September 2014
Music for the Kings and Queens of EnglandSt. Leonard's Church, Sandridgetba
 » Friday 26th September 2014
Chris & Ken The Railway MenClarendon Park Congregational Church5
 » Saturday 4th October 2014
Johnson, Johnson and JonsonClarendon Park Congregational ChurchFree
 » Thursday 9th October 2014
Music and PoetrySt. Margaret's Church, LeicesterFree
 » Saturday 11th October 2014
ZHL StringsStoneygate10 includes refreshments
 » Friday 31st October 2014
Arthur WakerleyClarendon Park Congregational Church5
 » Saturday 8th November 2014
Harp, Spinet and RecorderStoneygate5 (includes refreshments)
 » Friday 27th March 2015
Portrait of John ClareClarendon Park Congregational Church5
 » Friday 29th May 2015
Music for Richard III in an Elizabethan HouseCastle House8 (members reductions)
 » Saturday 6th June 2015
15th Century Finger Buffet with music and wineCastle House24
 » Thursday 9th July 2015
The annual "Peter Crump" concert.St. Margaret's Church, LeicesterFree
 » Saturday 25th July 2015
Wines for Summer DrinkingStoneygate8
 » Saturday 24th October 2015
"An Evening of Elizabethan Music"Clarendon Park Congregational Church
 » Saturday 21st November 2015
Tribute to St. CeciliaStoneygate26
 » Friday 18th December 2015
Mulled Wine, Mince Pies & MusicThe Guildhall, Leicester
 » Sunday 27th December 2015
Candle-lit Carol ServiceSt Mary de Castro ChurchFree
 » Thursday 14th January 2016
Harpsichord & Ukulele RacitalSt. Margaret's Church, LeicesterFree
 » Saturday 23rd January 2016
Burn's LunchStoneygate
 » Friday 11th March 2016
Leicester in the 1950sClarendon Park Congregational Church
 » Monday 30th May 2016
Choral Workshop (Evensong)St Mary de Castro Church10
 » Monday 30th May 2016
Sung EvensongSt Mary de Castro ChurchFree